Our Own Mini Planet

From my previous post on stereographic panorama mini planet photography, my husband decided to play around a bit with a photo he had already taken of our home a few years ago.

A mini planet of our very own 🙂

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Shara on April 8, 2011 at 10:51 am

    I love it!! Kirk and Katrina from Planet Vagg!!

    Reply

  2. […] reference to a style of photography that I am trying to get the hang of. I posted about it here and here last week. My hubby got me all set up (after we had to move out of the way of an impending footy […]

    Reply

  3. A READER’S COMMENT FROM MY FACEBOOK PAGE: Wow! That’s Cool!! xoxo

    Reply

What do you think?

