Creativeness At Its Best – Made By Marion

I just can’t keep this blog to myself!  I subscribed to Made by Marion and I look forward to her new posts popping up into my email inbox every so often.  She is so talented and has an amazing eye for detail.  I ordered 10 new cards from Marion and I can’t wait to share them out.  Why buy any run-of-the-mill news agency card when you can get one of these for the same price…or even cheaper…and have them custom-made!

Some of her gorgeous creations:

One response to this post.

  1. Hey Treenie,
    How sweet of you to blog about my blog! I love it that you love my cards….I love reading about the spud as well.
    Keep smiling chickie!

    Reply

What do you think?

