Are you right or left brained?

This is such a clever ad by Mercedes Benz.

Which one are you?

I am the messy one on the right!  What about you?

 

If you enjoyed this post, you would probably also like Phew, I Have A Personality!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Rebecca on June 18, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    Can I be in the middle? : )

    Reply

  2. Posted by Samantha on June 19, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    It is a very good ad. Perhaps I like it so much because I am more on the right side. Creative ad = right sided brain approval!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Shara on July 10, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I like to be creative but only with things that have patterns (crochet, sewing etc) and the colours and mess on the right side make me feel quite uncomfortable!! but the “colour” used in the left brain description are definitely to my liking….Thank goodness we are all different, balances us all out in the end!!

    Reply

What do you think?

