The Other Woman…..

I walked in on it happening right there on the lounge.

Sprung!

Gazing.

Kissing.

Giggling.

Cuddling.

Clawing.

Contentment.

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Venessa on June 29, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    I am not sure who was caught, the man, the cat or both! It is just too cute for words….to see the love one for another!!!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jenna Brady on July 1, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    AHHHHH that is so cute!!!! Our little girl cat really loves Dave, too. So I know how you feel! 😀

    Reply

  3. […] what happens when I try this: Point made – we seem to have favourites in this […]

    Reply

  4. Posted by Leisha on July 27, 2011 at 9:50 am

    Oh my God! This is making me laugh so hard!

    Reply

What do you think?

