Herb Garden Update

If you have read about my herb garden here and here then you will know what is hidden under this funny looking dome (and why I have a funny looking dome in my backyard)….

This is what you will find: ta da! —-

You’ll find different types of lettuce, basil, parsley, coriander, baby spinach, thyme, oregano, chives and shallots.

Since my new Tilly, this is being used a LOT!

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Shara on July 10, 2011 at 9:25 am

    amazing!!! looks great….I have started using the Gourmet Garden squeeze tubes, I really didn’t like paying 3 dollars for a bunch of Thyme when you only need a few sprigs….

    Reply

  2. Very true! I got so sick and tired of buying bunches of herbs when you only need a small amount.

    Reply

What do you think?

